Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pediatric Practitioners of Oklahoma

Pediatrics located in Claremore, OK

36 total reviews

Pediatric Practitioners of Oklahoma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Practitioners of Oklahoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bentley E.
Submitted 08/09/22
We love this clinic and recommend it to everyone
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great
Harper S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Samantha and the nurses are always so sweet! My daughter loves them!
Willyam K.
Submitted 06/27/22
They are very helpful they listen and very good with the kids
Ryland S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Rachel is very thorough in her care for my children
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great!
Hadley S.
Submitted 06/10/22
My granddaughter started running a weird fever (as in it was never consistent) she wasn’t feeling well at all, it was hard for me to even try and describe her symptoms. I called Miss Rachel’s office and they had her in within an hour and a half!! I can’t be thankful or grateful enough for Miss Rachel and the pediatric practitioner team!! We were able to be seen, diagnosed and received the medication we needed in order to start getting better!!! I would recommend this team (especially Miss Rachel) to anyone!!!
Madison B.
Submitted 06/09/22
I had the best experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Kayden L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Upon our first visit all of the staff were really sweet and welcoming! I was very impressed by everyone! We are so happy we made the change to the office!
Taylor W.
Submitted 06/01/22
We love Darshi she is great
Brody S.
Submitted 05/07/22
She was very professional and listened to everything we had to say. She was great!
Luke N.
Submitted 05/03/22
This place is a wonderful office, full of amazing staff! Samantha Gardner has went above and beyond to get the resources needed for my kids! She's such a wonderful woman, and can tell a great mother! This is the place I'll continually go to until my kids are grown! Highly recommended!!! God bless them!!
Ellis H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I really like the environment. Grateful to have them!
Gunner S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great
Vincent B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr.Gardner listens and cares, she is sympathetic, and takes action to help solve any issues.
Christopher R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Hodges is awesome!
Bentley H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Darshi answered all questions I had and made my son comfortable
Kinzie L.
Submitted 03/07/22
She’s very friendly, attentive, compassionate and caring. One of few doctors I trust.
Ezra L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Rachel is the absolute best. We really like everyone except Dr. Farmer and Samantha. Highly recommend if you can get in with anyone but them.
Charm M.
Submitted 02/01/22
They really listen to my concerns and all the staff is extremely friendly!