Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pediatric Practitioners of Oklahoma

Pediatrics located in Claremore, OK

26 total reviews

Pediatric Practitioners of Oklahoma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Practitioners of Oklahoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brody S.
Submitted 05/07/22
She was very professional and listened to everything we had to say. She was great!
Luke N.
Submitted 05/03/22
This place is a wonderful office, full of amazing staff! Samantha Gardner has went above and beyond to get the resources needed for my kids! She's such a wonderful woman, and can tell a great mother! This is the place I'll continually go to until my kids are grown! Highly recommended!!! God bless them!!
Ellis H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I really like the environment. Grateful to have them!
Gunner S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great
Vincent B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr.Gardner listens and cares, she is sympathetic, and takes action to help solve any issues.
Christopher R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Hodges is awesome!
Bentley H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Darshi answered all questions I had and made my son comfortable
Kinzie L.
Submitted 03/07/22
She’s very friendly, attentive, compassionate and caring. One of few doctors I trust.
Ezra L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Rachel is the absolute best. We really like everyone except Dr. Farmer and Samantha. Highly recommend if you can get in with anyone but them.
Charm M.
Submitted 02/01/22
They really listen to my concerns and all the staff is extremely friendly!
Barek W.
Submitted 02/01/22
Everyone is so nice and helpful. Also great at getting you in right away!
Connor H.
Submitted 01/26/22
We love DARSHI!! She is so kind and informative.
Prism B.
Submitted 01/19/22
The reason for 5 stars is they fit Prism in same day. Also even though there was a mixup with our insurance, your office lady did Not give up until she figured it out. Also, everyone we came in contact with was knowledgeable & kind. The Buddes 3 Appreciate you
Owen B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Darshi Edirisooriya is amazing! She is so kind, and she excels at treating children. We are very grateful that she is at Pediatric Practitioners of OK.
Garret H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleasant and quick
Brooklyn S.
Submitted 01/08/22
She was great. She listened to all we had to say and ask. And she acted on our request.
Caylin R.
Submitted 01/02/22
Always gets us in. Everyone is so nice.
Madison W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great providers and staff!
Willow W.
Submitted 12/15/21
They are the best in town! Great with my kids reccomend them to everybody!
Barrett H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always so caring and listens to everything. Love Darshi, all the other doctors, nurses❤️