Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pediatric Practitioners of Oklahoma

Pediatrics located in Claremore, OK

46 total reviews

Pediatric Practitioners of Oklahoma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Practitioners of Oklahoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emerson H.
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional and nice
Peyton C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Nice and friendly office! Very informative and answered all of my questions!
Saige S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Most amazing drs. So good and gentle with my kids and Darshi's nurse Nicole swabs my kids so fast and gentle! I will never switch Dr offices!
Chloe R.
Submitted 09/27/22
She was very thorough when taking care of my daughter. Caught a strep infection even though we were just there as a follow up for something else.
Maggie H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Samantha is fabulous on her care.
Aiden X.
Submitted 09/12/22
We waited for 40 minutes before being seen by the doctor.
Lilliana L.
Submitted 09/06/22
It was quick and easy visit. Samantha always takes her time explaining everything and easy to talk to when you have questions about our child's health.
Ozwald H.
Submitted 08/19/22
We absolutely love Dr. Darshi. She is so caring and has taken great care of us anytime we have been in
Aurora S.
Submitted 08/16/22
We always have a great experience!
Garret H.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very nice and professional
Bentley E.
Submitted 08/09/22
We love this clinic and recommend it to everyone
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great
Harper S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Samantha and the nurses are always so sweet! My daughter loves them!
Willyam K.
Submitted 06/27/22
They are very helpful they listen and very good with the kids
Ryland S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Rachel is very thorough in her care for my children
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great!
Hadley S.
Submitted 06/10/22
My granddaughter started running a weird fever (as in it was never consistent) she wasn’t feeling well at all, it was hard for me to even try and describe her symptoms. I called Miss Rachel’s office and they had her in within an hour and a half!! I can’t be thankful or grateful enough for Miss Rachel and the pediatric practitioner team!! We were able to be seen, diagnosed and received the medication we needed in order to start getting better!!! I would recommend this team (especially Miss Rachel) to anyone!!!
Madison B.
Submitted 06/09/22
I had the best experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Kayden L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Upon our first visit all of the staff were really sweet and welcoming! I was very impressed by everyone! We are so happy we made the change to the office!
Taylor W.
Submitted 06/01/22
We love Darshi she is great