Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pediatric Practitioners of Oklahoma

Pediatrics located in Claremore, OK

4.92/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Pediatric Practitioners of Oklahoma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Practitioners of Oklahoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oliver T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
We absolutely love Darshi and have a wonderful experience every time. It is such a relief that I can always get my children in and know that I’m getting the best sound advice. I would highly recommend all of the doctors here at this practice. We love it.
Legend C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Grandson swabbed for RSV. I asked all the questions I could think of, very happy with visit. She told me everything I wanted to know, plus some. I have been atleast 5 times. I definitely recommend. The ladies in this office are warm, friendly and informative.
Ashlyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
We absolutely love love Samantha. She takes time, explains things throughly Definitely would recommend her!!!!
Trenton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very good service
Landon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Same day appointment for ny sick kiddo
Christopher T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Sam is really we have been seeing her for years.
Payson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
She’s absolutely great! She has very comforting bedside manner and gives the children a pleasant and fun experience at the doctors office!
Riley C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great drs.
Carlissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Helpful and kind, they are also very patient.
Harper S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
.
Grayson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Rachel is absolutely amazing!! She listens to my concerns, assess them and takes Phenomenal Care of my son! She always makes me feel like I’m doing the best job I can as a single mom! Even when I am being Extra! She is the Best and I 100% trust her and Trish with my son!!
Sadie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great place!
Emmett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Darshi is an amazing practitioner!
Barrett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very friendly and receptive staff.
Emerson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional and nice
Peyton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Nice and friendly office! Very informative and answered all of my questions!
Saige S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Most amazing drs. So good and gentle with my kids and Darshi's nurse Nicole swabs my kids so fast and gentle! I will never switch Dr offices!
Chloe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
She was very thorough when taking care of my daughter. Caught a strep infection even though we were just there as a follow up for something else.
Maggie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Samantha is fabulous on her care.
Aiden X.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
We waited for 40 minutes before being seen by the doctor.